(068) 277-97-97

The design of fireplace inside the house

The design of fireplace inside the house

Having a fireplace in your home is a very interesting and unique addition to the total interior space, endurance classic style and a sign of good taste. The device fireplace in a wooden house requires for compliance with a variety of steps and precautions associated with the risk factor for fire safety. Modern technology makes this process as safe and is used worldwide.

Here are the steps which should be followed when installing the fireplace in a wooden house:

  • preparation of the foundation and chimney using special fire-resistant and durable construction and insulation materials;
  • think over the design of the fireplace in the house;
  • preparation and carrying out finishing works using special materials of high quality;
  • the establishment of the fireplace;
  • check all gates and loyalty to the job;
  • a check of the chimney.

The design of fireplace inside the house

If all these steps are fully complied with, then as a result you get a reliable and durable design fireplace. After all the work, you can begin to decorations fireplace, which should correspond to the interior of the house. The end result will delight you, lived up to expectations and the effort is not wasted. The fireplace is not just another element of the decor, but will also serve as a space heater. Place the fireplace is a favorite, comfortable for all family members for a wonderful pastime, creating a warm atmosphere in the house.

Do you want to install in a wooden house fire then contact the firm "Med". Here you will find all necessary building materials, including insulation, fasteners, which are needed for the fireplace. Also reasonable prices will surprise and delight you. We are the only domestic producer of natural building products, ensure quality and durability of our products. Our staff help you to make the right decision, allowed the situation, taking into account your needs and financial possibilities.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Устройство камина в деревянном доме

Устройство камина в деревянном доме

Иметь камин в своем доме это очень интересное и своеобразное добавление к общему интерьеру помещения, выдержка классического стиля и признак хорошего вкуса. Устройство камина в деревянном доме требует за собой соблюдения целого ряда этапов и мер предосторожности, связанных с фактором риска пожаробезопасности. Современные технологии делают этот процесс максимально безопасным и его используют во всем мире.

Вот следующие этапы, которых нужно придерживаться при установке камина в деревянном доме:

  1. подготовка фундамента и дымохода используя специальные огнеупорные и прочные строительные и изоляционные материалы;
  2. продумать конструкцию камина в доме;
  3. подготовка и проведение отделочных работ используя специальные материалы высокого качества;
  4. установление камина;
  5. проверка всех затворов и верности выполнения работ;
  6. проверка работы дымохода.

Устройство камина в деревянном доме

Если все эти этапы полностью соблюдены, тогда в результате у Вас получится прочная конструкция и надежный камин. После окончания всех работ, можно приступать к декорации камина, которая должна соответствовать интерьеру дома. Конечный результат вызовет у Вас восторг, оправдает все ожидания и усилия, не потрачены зря. Камин будет не только еще одним элементом декора, но также послужит как обогреватель помещения. Место у камина станет любимым, уютным для всех членов семьи для прекрасного времяпрепровождения, создавая теплую атмосферу в доме.

Желаете установить в своем деревянном доме камин, тогда обращайтесь в фирму «МЕД». У нас Вы найдете все необходительные строительные материалы, среди которых изоляционные и крепежные элементы, которые необходимы для устройства камина. Также доступные цены удивят и порадуют Вас. Мы являемся отечественным производителем исключительно натуральной строительной продукции, гарантируем качество и прочность наших изделий. Наши сотрудники в любое время помогут Вам принять верное решение, разрешат ситуацию, учитывая Ваши потребности и материальные возможности.