(068) 277-97-97

Pergola

Pergola

Decorate your garden with pergola has recently become a quite fashionable pastime. All you heard something about such an arrangement, but not all fully understand what it is. Pergola (ital. Pérgola) it is overgrown with greenery bower or hall consisting of espalier (light grids) erected on the arches and pillars. It serves as a shelter from the cold. It is often installed in nearly devoid of shade terraced gardens and parks, they do focus on the background of volumetric spaces, thus decorating the entire garden or park area. It is often used in modern pergola park construction.

Since the invention of pergolas, she underwent a kind of phase transformation after which became such as we see it now. After all, originally it served only to shade the plants that suffered from excessive sunlight and moisture and did not have an attractive appearance. To create shadows, pergola cased ivy or vines, which in the course of growth twined pergola and created a green corridor seemed to live in appearance. Because of this pergola steel used in all countries of the world and even now, it is very popular.

Pergola may be made of different materials, one of which is a wood. This kind of pergolas can be made, manually and using modern technology, they will give perfect forms and help to make a large-scale construction. In appearance, pergolas are divided into two types of design wicker garden furniture or walls without two carved awnings. Selected stylistics will distinguish pergolas from each other, as well as decoration. The professionally executed pergola will give your garden plot and originality, beauty, comfort. At the same time, it will be practical and functional.

Pergola

Would you like to embellish your garden, wooden pergola then contacts the firm "Med". Here you will find a large variety of shapes and configurations pergolas, good design execution, plus the construction projects of any complexity, all the necessary materials, and fasteners. And we characterized by a flexible system of discounts and best prices. Make your dream come true with us, and in return receive a guarantee of excellent quality wooden pergolas, and it will be a perfect addition to the decor of your garden.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Пергола

Пергола

Украшать свой сад перголой стало в последнее время достаточно модным занятием. Все что-то слышали о такой конструкции, но не все до конца понимают, что это такое. Пергола (итал. pérgola) – это увитая зеленью беседка или коридор, состоящий из трельяжей (лёгких решёток) сооружённых на арках или столбах. Она служит укрытием от стужи. Ее часто устанавливают в почти лишённых тени террасных садах и парках, они делают объёмными акцент на фоне насаждений, таким образом, украшая всю садовую или парковую территорию. Очень часто перголу применяют в современном парковом строительстве.

Со времени изобретения перголы, она прошла своеобразный этап преображения, после которого стала такой, как мы видим ее сейчас. Ведь изначально она служила только для затенений растений, которые страдали от избыточного прямого солнечного света и влаги, и не имела привлекательного внешнего вида. Для создания тени, перголу обсаживали плющом или виноградом, который в ходе роста обвивал перголу и создавал зеленый коридор как будто живой на вид. Благодаря этому перголу стали использовать во всех странах мира и даже сейчас она очень востребована.

Пергола фото

Пергола может изготавливаться из разных материалов, одним из которых является дерево. Такого вида перголы могут быть изготовлены, и вручную и с использованием современных технологий, они придадут более безупречных форм и помогут сделать конструкцию больших масштабов. По своему внешнему виду перголы делятся на два вида конструкции: плетеная беседка без двух стенок или резьбленный тент. Выбранная стилистика будет отличать перголы друг от друга, так же как и декорирование. Дизайнерски исполнена пергола придаст Вашему саду и участку оригинальности, красоты, уюта. Одновременно будет и практична и функциональна.

Желаете приукрасить свой сад деревянной перголой тогда обращайтесь в фирму «МЕД». Здесь Вы найдете большой выбор форм и конфигурации пергол, хорошее дизайнерское исполнение, плюс строительные проекты любой сложности, все необходимые материалы и крепежные элементы. А также нам присуща гибкая система скидок и оптимальные цены. Осуществите Вашу мечту вместе с нами, а взамен получите гарантию отменного качества деревянной перголы и она станет совершенным дополнением к декору Вашего сада.