(068) 277-97-97

Ceiling

Ceiling

Everybody knows that the key is to choose a reliable structure failures, strong materials from the ground to cover, plus the professional work of the builders. It is important not to forget as fasteners, as well as on the ceiling, on which rests the building structure.

Quality of slabs affects how much will be "live" constructed building, how long it will not affect the mechanical deformation and different weather conditions. At the design stage of construction of the future need to think things through to the smallest detail. All agree that the ceiling is a very important detail that must have maximum strength and reliability.

Ceiling

There are many requirements to be met by high-quality slabs. Firstly, it is the power that pozvolyaetprimenyat active material for the construction of heavy and massive construction. Secondly, it is the strength which keeps the form of overlap and form even at the maximum load of the building. Third, a high level of fire safety, especially in wooden houses from the beam, making it impossible to instantaneous ignition of all premises, preventing the worst consequences. Fourth, it is waterproof, which implies high resistance material with changes in humidity. Fifth, a great noise and heat insulation, allowing overlaps serve as a reliable protection of buildings from postoronnegovozdeystviya negative factors. And at the very end of the most important is the environmental cleanliness and good quality material from which made the overlap for the possibility of their use in different rooms.

If you are staying on the selection of high-quality and durable floors, then contact the firm "MED". Here you can buy excellent materials for the floor by European standards. We offer a wide range of choice and wooden products include a huge selection of hardwood floors. We have reasonable prices that will pleasantly surprise you. Detailed information is available from our staff phone numbers

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Перекрытия

Перекрытия

Всем известно, что залогом надежного строения является выбор провальных, крепких материалов от основания до покрытия, плюс профессиональная работа строителей. Очень важно не забыть о качестве крепежных элементов, а также о перекрытии, на котором и держится строительная конструкция.

Качество перекрытий влияет на то сколько будет «жить» построенное здание, как долго на него не будут воздействовать механические деформации и различные погодные условия. На этапе проектирования будущей постройки необходимо все обдумать до мельчайших деталей. Все согласятся, что перекрытия это очень важная деталь, которая должна обладать максимальной прочностью и надежностью.

Перекрытия фото

Существует много требований, которым должны отвечать качественные перекрытия. Во первых, это мощность, что позволяетприменять данный материал для сооружения тяжелых и массивных конструкций. Во вторых,это прочность, которая сохраняет форму и вид перекрытий даже при самых максимальных нагрузках всего здания. В третьих, это высокий уровень пожаробезопасности, особенно в деревянных домах из бруса, что делает невозможным мгновенного воспламенения всего помещения, предотвращая наихудшие последствия. В четвёртых, это водоустойчивость, которая предполагает высокую устойчивость материала при изменениях влажности воздуха. В пятых, прекрасная шумовая и теплоизоляция, позволяющая перекрытиям служить надежной защитой постройки от постороннеговоздействия негативных факторов. И на самый конец наиболее важное, это экологическая чистота и хорошее качество материала, из которого изготавливают перекрытия, для возможности их применения в разных помещениях.

Если Вы остановились на выборе качественных и прочных перекрытий, тогда обращайтесь в фирму «МЕД». У нас Вы сможете приобрести отменные материалы для перекрытий по европейским стандартам. Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент выбора деревянной продукции включающий и огромный выбор деревянных перекрытий. У нас доступные цены, что приятно удивит Вас. Детальную информацию получите у наших сотрудников по номерам телефонов указанных на сайте.