(068) 277-97-97

Finishing balcony with deal board

Finishing balcony with deal board

Batten is a small board of medium thickness, is made of natural wood or synthetic materials. It is used for decoration of different designs, it is convenient and easy to install. Molded from a natural wood has the properties of strength, quality, insulation, do not miss drafts and leaks. It is widely used for decoration of buildings of various shapes and is very popular among consumers.

It has become fashionable to use it for finishing battens balconies. The balcony is the external design, which requires special insulation, it should not succumb to the effects of natural factors and serve as a kind of house safe from the external environment. Molded wood is the most durable in comparison with other materials, easy to install, environmentally friendly (does not have the evaporation of chemicals), the safest and most easy-to-use and demand.

Finishing balcony with deal board

On the market, there are many companies that produce lining. The firm "MED" produces, in truth, the high-quality lining, made of wood, adhering to European standards. Among the products of wood, our linings ranked first, and our company has earned a reputation as the best domestic manufacturer of wood products from natural building materials.

Please contact us and get the only natural and high-quality finishing material for his balcony. The wooden battens may be used for facing any premises of various shapes and measure. Do not forget that the batten is easy to adjust and it is possible to establish in the shortest possible time. Such a method of lining the balconies moderately inexpensive, fast and efficient.

The firm "MED" offers to its clients making the most optimal variant of high-quality finishing materials at affordable prices. And we guarantee excellent service and individual approach to each customer.

Take advantage of the feedback and get more information or make a reservation.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Отделка балконов вагонкой

Отделка балконов вагонкой

Вагонка – это доска небольшой средней толщины, изготовлена из натуральной древесины либо искусственных материалов. Ее используют для отделки разных конструкций, она удобна и легка в установке. Вагонка из натурального дерева обладает свойствами прочности, качественности, теплоизоляции, не пропускает сквозняков и протеканий. Она широко используется для отделки построек различных форм и очень популярна среди потребителей.

Очень модно стало использовать вагонку для отделки именно балконов. Балкон это внешняя конструкция, которая требует особой изоляции, она не должна поддаваться воздействию природных факторов и служить, своего рода, защитойдома от внешней среды. Вагонка из древесины самая прочная, в сравнении с другими материалами, удобная для установки, экологически чиста (не имеет испарения химических веществ), безопасна и наиболее удобная в применении и востребована.

Отделка балконов вагонкой

На рынке существует большое количество компаний, которые занимаются производством вагонки. Фирма «МЕД» изготавливает, по истине, качественную вагонку, из натурального дерева, придерживаясь европейских стандартов. Среди изделий из дерева, наша вагонка занимает первое место, и наша компания заслужила репутацию наилучшего отечественного производителя деревянных изделий из натуральных строительных материалов.

Обращайтесь к нам и получите исключительно натуральный и качественный отделочный материал для своего балкона. Деревянную вагонку можно использовать для облицовки любых помещений различной формы и масштаба.Не забывайте, что вагонку легко корректировать и ее возможно установить в самые краткие сроки. Такой способ обшивка балконов умеренно недорогой, быстрый и эффективный.

Фирма «МЕД» предлагает своим клиентам изготовление наиболее оптимальный вариант качественного отделочного материала по доступным ценам. А также гарантируем отличный сервис и индивидуальный подход каждому заказчику.

Воспользуйтесь услугой обратной связи и получите дополнительную информацию, либо сделайте заказ.