(068) 277-97-97

Facing of deal board

Facing of deal board

Facing of the deal board is widely used for repairs to office buildings, apartments and houses. In recent years, in most cases the use of steel, plastic linings, which costs much less expensive wood. When constructing your own home, apartment or a balcony, there is a dilemma what to choose a material cheaper and less reliable or expensive and more reliable. On this question, no one will give you a clear advice.

In the market, you can see the variety of materials that differ in quality and price. In choosing the material should be considered, whether used in the production of harmful substances lining. It's not a secret to anybody. That plastic can be harmful to health. We offer you an environmentally friendly material - wood. Molded wood looks much more attractive than plastic and is not harmful.

Facing of deal board

Facing of the deal board of the walls of houses, apartments, balconies and other areas gives an attractive appearance and creates a cozy atmosphere. The deal board manufactured by our company are of high quality and reliability. In our work, we use wood of coniferous and deciduous trees, typical of our area. In contrast to the harmful plastic, wood paneling good for health. If you do not have an opportunity to build the wooden house, you can create a cozy corner in your apartment or in the block house. To do this, the walls are lined with wooden materials. The microclimate of your home will immediately change. Molded wood will retain heat and sustain a certain level of humidity. In addition, natural wood contains a large number of essential oils that have a beneficial effect on our body.

If you live in a house or apartment, facing with plastic lining, you feel the unpleasant smell during changing the temperature. Wooden wall paneling does not have such smell and can be useful for people suffering from diseases of the respiratory system.

Facing of the deal board is accompanied by a treatment of the material in order to increase its service life. So. The wooden deal board can not lose its form up to 10 years. The deal board is manufactured according to European technologies and requirements. In addition to easy installation, this deal board is different attractive appearance. The texture of the wood prettifies any place.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Облицовка вагонкой

Облицовка вагонкой

Облицовка вагонкой широко используется при проведении ремонтов в офисных помещениях, квартирах и домах. В последние годы в большинстве случаев стали использовать вагонку из пластика, которая по цене намного дешевле деревянной. При обустройстве собственного дома, квартиры или балкона возникает дилемма – выбрать материал дешевле и менее надежный или дорогой и более надежный. На этот вопрос никто не даст вам однозначного совета.

На рынке вы можете увидеть разнообразие материалов, которые отличаются по качеству и цене. При выборе материала следует учитывать, используются ли при производстве вагонки вредные вещества. Ни для кого не секрет. Что пластик может быть вреден для здоровья. Мы предлагаем вам экологически чистый материал – дерево. Вагонка из дерева смотрится гораздо привлекательнее пластика и не вредит здоровью.

Облицовка вагонкой из дерева стен домов, квартир, балконов и других помещений придает привлекательный вид и создает атмосферу уюта. Вагонка, выпускаемая нашей компанией, отличается высоким качеством и надежностью. В своей работе мы используем древесину хвойных и лиственных деревьев, характерных для нашей местности. В отличие от вредного пластика, деревянная вагонка полезна для здоровья. Если у вас нет возможности построить для себя и своей семьи дом из дерева, можно создать уютный уголок в своей квартире или блочном доме. Для этого можно облицовать стены деревянным материалом. Микроклимат вашего жилища сразу изменится. Вагонка из дерева сохранит тепло и поддержит определенный уровень влажности. Кроме того, натуральное дерево содержит огромное количество эфирных масел, которые оказывают благотворное влияние на наш организм.

Облицовка вагонкой

Если вы живете в доме или квартире, облицованной пластиковой вагонкой, вам не раз приходилось ощущать неприятный запах, который появляется при смене температур. Деревянная вагонка не имеет такого запаха и может быть полезной для людей, страдающих заболеваниями дыхательной системы.

Облицовка вагонкой из дерева сопровождается обработкой материала с целью увеличения срока его службы. Так. Деревянная вагонка может не терять свой вид до 10 лет. Вагонка изготавливается согласно европейским технологиям и требованиям. Кроме легкого монтажа, такая вагонка отличается привлекательным внешним видом. Текстура дерева придаст привлекательность любому помещению.