(068) 277-97-97

Mountain of wooden floor

Mountain of wooden floor

Nowadays there is no shortage of floor coverings. Any specialty store can offer you a huge selection of different floor coverings such as parquet board, laminate, linoleum. If you want to feel the heat, moving around the apartment or house, we recommend that the board floor. Installation of the wooden floor in an apartment or house will give it a warm and cozy atmosphere.

Modern flooring trying to replicate the texture of wood, which is quite beautiful, and decorates any room. Our company has been producing flooring from oak, ash, pine and spruce. On request, we will produce high-quality wood floor and assemble it. The unique structure of wood can be emphasized in the processing of floor polish. Board of coniferous is much cheaper than an oak. However, the floors of hardwood more durable.

Mountain of wooden floor

Mountain of the wooden floor is made only from the well-dried material, otherwise your floor after a while may be deformed. Our specialists will pick up individually for the floor of your home, advise what the wood will look better, and will answer all questions regarding technical issues. Do not worry. With the installation process will take a long time. All components of the wooden floor are made with special grooves, which serve for firm grip boards. Furthermore, during mountain floors apply special screws and glue.

Mountain of the wooden floor in houses under construction can be made only after the roof is done. After ordering, and sign the contract for the provision of services, starting your production floor. After manufacturing floor’s boards, it is packaged and delivered to the installation site. Our team is working on laying the floor pretty quickly. With us, you can enjoy the delights of the wooden house with wood trim. Book with us the construction of wooden houses, cottages, bath, wooden pergola, laying wooden floors and decoration walls with wood.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Монтаж деревянного пола

фото монтаж деревянного пола

В наше время не существует дефицита покрытий для пола. Любой специализированный магазин может предложить вам огромный выбор разнообразных покрытий для пола – паркет, доска, ламинат, линолеум. Если вы хотите ощущать тепло, передвигаясь по квартире или дому, мы рекомендуем доску для пола. Монтаж деревянного пола в квартире или доме придаст ему атмосферу тепла и уюта.

Современные настилы для пола пытаются повторить текстуру дерева, которая довольно красива и украшает любое помещение. Наша компания занимается производством полов из дуба, ясеня, сосны и ели. По желанию клиента мы изготовим качественный деревянный пол и смонтируем его. Уникальная структура древесины может быть подчеркнута при обработке пола лаком. Доска из хвойных пород стоит на порядок дешевле, чем дубовая. Однако, полы из лиственных пород деревьев более долговечные.

фото монтаж деревянного пола

Монтаж деревянного пола производится только из хорошо просушенного материала, иначе ваш пол через некоторое время может деформироваться. Специалисты нашей фирмы подберут пол индивидуально для вашего дома, посоветуют, какая древесина будет лучше смотреться, и ответят на все вопросы, касающиеся технических моментов. Не стоит переживать. Что процесс монтажа займет много времени. Все составляющие деревянного пола изготавливаются со специальными пазами, которые служат для надежного сцепления досок. Кроме того, при установке полов применяют саморезы и специальный клей.

Монтаж деревянного пола в строящихся домах можно производить только после того, как будет сделана крыша. После оформления заказа и заключения договора на оказание услуг, начинается производство вашего напольного покрытия. После изготовления доски для пола, ее упаковывают и доставляют на место монтажа. Наша бригада выполняет работы по укладке пола довольно быстро. С нами вы сможете насладиться прелестями настоящего деревянного дома с деревянной отделкой. Заказывайте у нас постройку деревянного дома, коттеджа, бани, деревянной беседки, укладку деревянных полов и отделку стен деревом.