(068) 277-97-97

Garden furniture

Garden furniture

Every yard will have a beneficial look with bright detail, as the furniture for the garden, which will make the rest more enjoyable and comfortable.

For furniture manufacturing, in particular for the garden, using the most practical material it is wood. Since ancient times, it keeps the bar high strength and durability, all over the world it is used as a building material. Garden furniture made of wood blends harmoniously with the beauty of the garden and ceases indispensable part in its decoration.

Garden furniture

The current selection of furniture for the garden is very diverse, due to unusual and original designs, more choice pieces of furniture: tables, benches, chairs, swings and other. With elegant wooden furniture in the garden, which indicates the good taste of its owner, because it gives an individual style, emphasizing the status of the owner.

The firm "Med" has a wide range of wood products, including furniture for the garden. We offer the production of the furniture on demand by individual and original design. In the woodworking industry, we occupy the leading position, it is promoted by the following factors:

  • technologies and equipment of world standard;
  • the professional staff of masters;
  • sustainable use of natural resources;
  • individual approach to each order;
  • reasonable prices;
  • efficient order fulfillment.

Our company will help you to decorate your garden with exclusive carved furniture and transform the garden into a favorite place to relax, with the maximum comfort. You can view the catalog options for the future furniture, pick up something for yourself or our specialists will project the design which you want. The firm "Mad" will make a full vacation at the cottage and convenient thanks to a beautiful table, chairs, benches, rocking chair, swing, deckchair. The result is that the great outdoors is comfortable, cozy, quiet.

For information, please contact the managers of our company for a specified number. Complete piles unique garden with wooden furniture and create a complete harmony for the rest of his soul.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Мебель для сада

Мебель для сада

Каждый участок будет выгодно смотреться, если в его экстерьер додать яркую деталь, в качестве мебели для сада, которая сделает отдых более приятным и уютным.

В производстве мебели, в частности для сада, используют самый практичный материал – дерево. Еще с древних времен оно держит высокую планку прочности и долговечности, во всем мире его используют в качестве строительного материала. Садовая мебель из дерева гармонично сливается с красотой сада и стает незаменимой деталью в его оформлении.

Теперешний выбор мебели для сада очень разнообразный, благодаря нестандартным и оригинальным конструкциям, большому выбору предметов мебели: столов, лавок, кресел, скамеек, качель и другие. Имея изысканную деревянную мебель у себя в саду, это указывает на хороший вкус ее владельца, ведь она придает индивидуальный стиль, подчеркивая статус владельца.

Фирма «МЕД» имеет широчайший ассортимент изделий из дерева, в том числе и мебель для сада. Мы предлагаем изготовление мебели на заказ по индивидуальному и оригинальному дизайну. В деревообрабатывающем производстве мы занимаем ведущую позицию, этому способствуют следующие факторы:

Мебель для сада фото

  • технологии и оборудование мирового стандарта;
  • профессиональный персонал мастеров;
  • использование натурального экологичного сырья;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому заказу;
  • оптимальные цены;
  • оперативное выполнение заказа.

Наша компания поможет Вам украсить свой сад эксклюзивной резьбленной мебелью и превратить сад в любимое место для отдыха, с максимальным уютом комфортом. Вы можете просмотреть в каталоге варианты будущей мебели, подобрать, что то для себя, или же наши специалисты спроектируют дизайн соответствующий Вашим требованиям и пожеланиям. Фирма «Мед» сделает отдых на даче полноценным и удобным благодаря красивым столам, стульям, креслам, лавкам, креслам-качалкам, качелям, шезлонгам. Вследствие чего отдых на свежем воздухе будет комфортным, уютным, спокойным.

За болеедетальной информацией обращайтесь к менеджерам нашей фирмы по указанным номерам телефонов. Дополните свай сад уникальной деревянной мебелью и создайте целостную гармонию для отдыха своей души.