(068) 277-97-97

The fastening element

Started construction of a building, you need to think through each step to the last detail. It is important to use a good-quality building materials, and no less important, have the choice of a reliable fastening element whose main function is to create a solid and high quality construction. By assortment of fasteners include all kinds of hardware products and all kinds of fasteners, including screws, bolts, clamps, nails and much more. It also affects the quality of the future building and requires a rigorous selection.

How to determine the parameters of the matching fastening member? Everything is very simple. Excellent quality of construction involves the use of a reliable and durable attachment made of strong corporate material. Each elementpostroyki responsible for the reliability and stability of the other, if one of them is not strong enough, then the whole structure will undergo crash. That is why the fixing member must meet the parameters of the strength and endurance of heavy loads, as well as to serve for many years reliably and flawlessly.

Vinnytsia company "Honey" is a supplier of fasteners and building materials. We have a wide range of fastener and hardware products, we are responsible for ensuring the quality of our products, as the years of experience and a large audience satisfied customers gives us the right to consider himself a leading company in quality and reliability of its products. Our prices are very optimum and rational in relation to the proposed material. Our staff will pick up strong fixing materials that fit your construction and will last many years and will be part of your most successful investment, ie building a house.

Are you interested, then please contact our specialists for specified contacts, and get expert advice, quality and quick order fulfillment at a convenient time for you. We are always glad to cooperate with you.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Крепежный элемент

Затеяв строительство, какого либо здания, нужно продумыватькаждый этап до мельчайших деталей. Очень важно использовать строительные материалы хорошего качества, и не менее важным есть выбор надежного крепежного элемента, основная функция которого заключается в создании прочной и качественной постройки. К ассортименту крепежных элементов относят все виды метизной продукции и все виды креплений, включая шурупы, болты, скобы, гвозди и многое другое. Это также влияет на качество будущей постройки и требует скрупулёзного выбора.

Как правильно определить параметры соответствия крепежного элемента? Все очень просто. Отличное качество постройки влечет за собой использование надежного и прочного крепления изготовленного из фирменного крепкого материала. Каждый элементпостройки отвечает за надежность и устойчивость другого, если хотя бы один из них окажется недостаточно прочным, тогда вся конструкция подвергнется краху. Вот почему крепежный элемент должен отвечать параметрам по прочности и выносливости больших нагрузок, а также служить многие годы надежно и безукоризненно.

Винницкая фирма «МЕД» является поставщиком крепежных и строительных материалов. У нас широчайший ассортимент крепежной и метизной продукции, мы отвечаем за гарантию качества нашей продукции, поскольку многолетний опыт работы и большая аудитория удовлетворенных потребителей дает нам право считать себя ведущей компанией по качеству и надежности производимой продукции. Наши цены, весьма оптимальны и рациональны по отношению к предлагаемому материалу. Сотрудники нашей компании подберут прочные крепежные материалы, которые будут подходить Вашему строительству и прослужат много лет и будут частью Вашей самой удачной инвестиции, то есть строительства дома.

Вы заинтересованы, тогда обращайтесь к нашим специалистам за указанными контактами, и получите квалифицированную консультацию, качественное и быстрое выполнение заказа в удобное для Вас время. Всегда будем рады сотрудничать с Вами.