(068) 277-97-97

Arbor’s construction

Arbor’s construction

Arbor it is a lightweight construction designed for indoor recreation and protection from the sun and rain. It is an open on all sides, the free-standing structure covered with a roof, is a kind of shelter and shade, as well as decorate the landscape design territory. Typically, the arbor is mounted so that of them reveals a great view of the outside world.

The designs are very diverse arbors, what was influenced by different cultures, they may include the insulation of walls, ground floor, windows with shutters. All this makes it a very cozy arbor, comfortable and distinctive, it becomes a favorite destination for leisure, relax with friends and family at any time of the year.

The material, which is used for the construction of arbor, often choose wood. Since it is a natural, high-quality, durable and will serve for a long time. It also serves to provide shade and coolness and to create a warm and cozy atmosphere. Creating an arbor structure depends on the wishes of the client, in any shape, size, decor, he wants to see it. It may be summer arbor tent filled with Eastern style, it is a different slant or straight lines and has no walls. Another option can be an arbor made in the old Russian style, it is decorated with carvings and painted shutters, giving the arbor of the ancient and wondrous sight. In any case, the choice and the last word is yours.

Arbor’s construction

To build the arbor of your dreams, you must have in your arsenal reliable and durable construction and insulation materials are environmentally friendly and natural. This structure will promote high-quality and comfortable arbors performed in any style. All the necessary building materials, and possibly ready arbor’s design made of wood, you can buy from the leading manufacturer of wood products in our country the firm "MED". We give warranty for the quality of its products, it meets all the international standards, a professional approach to work and to each customer. We carry all the work in a short time and at reasonable prices. Collaborate with us and get a full, warm and unique arbor.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Конструкции беседки

Конструкции беседки

Беседка – это легкая крытая постройка предназначена для отдыха и защиты от солнца и дождя.Это открытые со всех сторон, отдельно стоящие конструкции накрыты крышей, служат своеобразным укрытием и тенью, а также украшают ландшафтный дизайн территории. Обычно беседки устанавливают так, чтобы из них раскрывался отличный вид на внешний мир.

По своей конструкции беседки бывают весьма разнообразны, в чем чувствуется влияние разных культур, они могут включать утепленные стены, грунтовый пол, окна со ставнями. Все это делает беседку весьма уютной, комфортной и своеобразной, она становится любимым местом для досуга, отдыха с друзьями и в кругу семьи в любое время года.

Материалом, который служит для постройки беседки, чаще всего выбирают древесину. Поскольку она натуральная, качественная, прочная и будет служить достаточно долго. Она одновременно служит для создания тени и прохлады, и для создания теплой и уютной атмосферы. Создание конструкции беседки зависит от пожеланий клиента, в какой форме, размеров, декора он желает ее видит. Это может быть летняя беседка-тент исполнена по восточному стилю, она отличается косыми или прямыми линиями и не содержит стен. Другим вариантом может быть беседка выполнена в старинном русском стиле, она украшается резьбой и расписными ставнями, что придает беседке древнего и дивного вида. В любом случае выбор и последнее слово за Вами.

Конструкции беседки фото

Для постройки беседки Вашей мечты необходимо иметь в своем арсенале надежные и прочные строительные и изоляционные материалы экологически чистые и натуральные. Это поспособствует строению качественной и комфортной беседки исполненной в любом стиле. Все необходимые строительные материалы, а возможно и уже готовые конструкции беседки из натурального дерева, Вы можете приобрести у ведущего производителя деревянных изделий в нашей стране – фирмы «МЕД». Мы даем, гарант качества своей продукции, оно соответствует всем международным стандартам, профессиональный подход к работе и к каждому заказчику. Выполняем всю роботу в краткие сроки и за умеренными ценами. Посотрудничайте с нами и получите натуральную, уютную и неповторимую беседку.