(068) 277-97-97

The doors

The doors

Doors are an integral part of the design of any home or premises, which focuses on the exterior and interior. They share your inner world and businessmen from the outside. For people of all ages doors were protecting their property as from the weather (rain, wind, heat), as well as from intruders. From the moment the doors of the invention has passed a lot of time, but these days door had a major role.

Serving as home security, door also indicate the owner nadostavok and recovered his prestige. After looking at the door, we can immediately say what kind of people live there.

The doors

The original material is for the manufacture of doors was a tree, because it is easy to process and is often used for domestic purposes. Wood Doors is always fashionable, important, practical. Neither any other materials can not replace the properties of wood, because it is ecologically clean (this is a very big plus), a beautiful, unique. Also here there is a diverse selection of material. The most popular wood material is oak (incredible texture and strength), ash, maple, beech, pine and other tree species.

By appointment doors are divided into interior and exterior. Our firm "MED" offers services in manufacturing wooden doors, the two kinds of order. Our experts will help you find and develop unique interior for your home. Mi use environmentally friendly raw materials and selected the best wood species: oak, beech, pine, ash, maple and others. Also, our designers will develop a project specifically for your windows, taking into account all the wishes, not afraid of difficulties, the dream a reality.

High-tech equipment, qualified employees, high-quality material, durable fittings and accessories - all of this is using the firm "MED" for the realization of wooden doors at competitive prices, as we ourselves are manufacturers.

Please contact us and we will be happy to answer all your questions. For more information visit our website or on the direct access to the contact with our staff.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Двери

Двери

Двери это неотъемлемая часть дизайна любого дома и помещения, которая делает акцент на экстерьере и интерьере. Они разделяют Ваш внутренний мир и уют от внешнего. Для людей всех времен двери служили защитой их жилья, как от непогоды (осадков, ветра, жары), так и от незваных гостей. С момента изобретения дверей прошло очень много времени, но и в наши дни дверям отводят значительную роль.

Служа охраной дома, двери также указывают надоставок владельца и выделяют его престижность. Ведь посмотрев на дверь мы сразу можем сказать какие люди живут за ней.

Первоначально материалом служившим для изготовления дверей было дерево, поскольку оно легкое в обработке и часто использовалось в бытовых целях. Двери из дерева это всегда модно, актуально, практично. Ни какие другие материалы не смогут заменить свойства древесины, ведь она экологически чиста (это очень большой плюс), красива, уникальна. Также здесь присутствует разнообразность выбора материала. Самый популярный древесный материал это дуб (невероятная текстура и прочность), ясень, клен, бук, сосна и другие породы деревьев.

Двери фото

По назначению двери разделяют на межкомнатные и входные. Наша фирма «МЕД» предлагает услуги по изготовлению деревянных дверей, обеих видов под заказ. Наши специалисты помогут Вам подобрать и разработать уникальный интерьер для Вашего дома. Ми используем экологически чистое сырье и отборную древесину наилучших пород: дуб, бук, сосна, ясень, клен и другие. Также наши дизайнеры разработают проект именно для Ваших дверей, учитывая все пожелания, не побоясь сложностей, воплотив мечты в реальность.

Высокотехнологичное оборудование, квалифицированные сотрудники, высококачественный материал, прочная фурнитура и аксессуары — все это использует фирма «МЕД» для реализации деревянных дверей по выгодным ценам, поскольку сами мы являемся производителями.

Обращайтесь к нам и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы. Более подробную информацию ищите на нашем сайте либо на прямую выходите на контакт с нашими сотрудниками.