(068) 277-97-97

Wooden stairs

Wooden stairs

Stairs are an integral part of the multi-storey house, they perform the function of movement between the floors of the house, complement and enhance the luxurious interior of the room. This is what we call your attention because they use regularly. Therefore, design and style of stairs are very important.

The wooden stairs are the most ancient form of construction of an attribute in a variety of buildings, which has rather expressive outlines in its decor and style. Every connoisseur and lover of the works of architecture just dreaming become the owner of the restaurant, café or elegant house with vintage wooden staircase masterfully executed in antique style. Today, it's all real, because the stairs are made of natural wood and log cabins are original and simply beautiful.

You may wonder why we are talking about the wooden stairs? The answer is very simple. First wood is environmental friendly material and assumes no harm to others, it is also easy to process. Secondly, it is ideally suited to any interior, as processed latest high production technologies. The third wood is durable and reliable material for the manufacture of high-quality intercommunication staircases in the room. Fourth, such ladders are convenient, safe and solid. Just a massive wooden staircase point to good taste and good manners owners of houses, villas, estates and point visitors to the wealth of the owners.

Wooden stairs

The firm “Med” produces wooden stairs with different types of wood: oak, ash, beech and others. Please contact us and our experienced specialists will present you a very wide range of natural construction, finishing, insulation and fixing materials. And also, you can see the catalog of ready construction projects and wood products, which certainly find something suitable to the interior of your home.

We offer only the proven quality and excellent service and reasonable prices are unthinkable, and the scale of any order with favorable terms of purchase.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянные лестницы

Деревянные лестницы

Лестницы это неотъемлемая часть многоэтажного дома, они исполняют функцию передвижения между этажами дома, дополняют и подчеркивают роскошный интерьер помещения. Это то на что мы обращаем свое внимание, поскольку регулярно пользуемся ими. Поэтому дизайн и стиль лестниц имеет очень большое значение.

Деревянные лестницы — самый древний вид строительного атрибута в разнообразных постройках, который имеет довольно выразительные очертания по своему декору и стилю. Каждый знаток и любитель творений архитектуры просто грезит стать владельцем ресторана, кафе или же шикарного домагде присутствует винтажная деревянная лестница мастерски выполнена в старовинном стиле. На сегодняшний день это все реально, ведь лестницы изготовлены из натуральной древесины и срубов это оригинально и просто красиво.

Вы можете задаться вопросом, почему речь идет именно о деревянных лестницах? Ответ очень прост. Во первых дерево -экологически чистый материал и не несет вреда окружающим, также легко в обработке. Во вторых оно идеально подходит любому интерьеру, так как, обрабатывается последними высокими производственными технологиями. В третьих дерево это прочный и надежный материал для изготовления качественных междуэтажных лестниц в помещении. В четвертых такие лестницы удобны, прочьны и безопасны. Как раз массивные деревянные лестницы указывают на отменный вкус и хороший тон владельцев домов, вилл, поместий и указывают гостям о богатстве хозяев.

Деревянные лестницы фото

Мы производим деревянные лестницы с различных пород древесины: дуба, ясеня, бука и других. Обращайтесь к нам на фирму «МЕД» и наши опытные специалисты представят Вам очень широкий ассортимент натуральных строительных, отделочных, изоляционных, и крепежных материалов. А также Вы можете ознакомиться с каталогом готовых строительных проектов и деревянных изделий, где непременно найдетечто-то подходящее к интерьеру Вашего дома.

Мы предлагаем только самое проверенное качество и отменный сервис, а также немыслимо доступные цены и любой масштаб заказа с выгодными условиями приобретения.