(068) 277-97-97

Wooden doors

Wooden doors

Doors are an integral part of any house, office or apartment. Wooden doors are ecologically clean, durable, long time employees, aesthetically beautiful. This type of doors retains heat well, provide comfort and convenience.

Our company offers the manufacture of doors exclusively from natural raw materials under the order. Plus a wide range of material selection and decoration, taking into account the customer's wishes.

For the production of doors under the order, we consider the direct participation of the client, with the possibility of an adjustment (which should be the product originality), guarantee the uniqueness of the product, using precious woods, make the work of "turnkey" of the manufacturing process up to the installation of doors.

Wooden doors

We manufacture wooden doors from softwood and hardwood. Choosing the type of wood accounted for its properties and place of location of the door. Most low prices is the doors of pine, as it is the most common tree species.

Hardwood used for the manufacture of doors that can be installed in any room. More hard rock is an oak whose wood is distinguished by a special strength. Popular among consumers doors of larch, it is quite durable and is ideal for the dry and damp room.

Also, in the production of wooden doors used ash, beech, maple. By its texture is beautiful and durable beech, ash and more durable than oak. Doors made of hardwood suitable for baths and saunas, as when heated, they emit healing aromas, which is nice and good for the body.

Types of wooden doors: paneled (with glass, ideal for apartments and houses), blind (suitable for saunas and baths), sliding, swing, in the form of arches, classical shape, smooth and carved.

If you are interested in, then contact with our staffers and find out more information about our company. And also, check delivery times, prices and examples on our website. Our prices will pleasantly surprise you.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянные двери

Деревянные двери

Двери это неотъемлемая часть любого дома, офиса или квартиры. Деревянные двери экологически чисты, прочные, долго служащие, эстетически красивы. Данный вид дверей хорошо сохраняет тепло, обеспечивают комфортность и уют.

Наша компания предлагает Вам изготовление дверей исключительно из натурального природного сырья под заказ. Плюс широкий спектр выбора материала и декора, учитывая пожелания заказчика.

Для производства дверей под заказ мы учитываем непосредственное участие клиента, с возможностью внесения корректив (чему следует неповторимость продукта), гарантируем уникальность продукта, используем ценные породы дерева, производим работу «под ключ» от процесса изготовления до самой установки дверей.

Мы изготовляем деревянные двери из хвойных и лиственных пород. Выбирая вид древесины учитываются ее свойства и место расположения дверей. Наиболее низкую цену имеют двери из сосны, поскольку это самый распространённый вид деревьев.

Деревянные двери фото

Лиственные породы используют для изготовления дверей, которые можно устанавливать в любых помещениях. Более твердой породой является дуб, древесина которого отличается особенной прочностью. Популярны среди потребителей двери из лиственницы, она достаточно прочна и отлично подходит как для сухих, так и для влажных помещений.

Также в производстве деревянных дверей используют ясень, бук, клен. По своей фактуре бук красив и прочен, а ясень более прочный, нежели дуб. Двери из лиственных пород подойдут для бань и саун, так как, при нагревание они излучают целебные ароматы, что приятно и полезно для организма.

Виды деревянных дверей: филенчатые (со стеклопакетом, идеальны для квартир и домов), глухие (подходят для саун и бань), раздвижные, распашные, в форме арки, классической формы, гладкие и резные.

Если вы заинтересовались тогда, свяжитесь с нашими сотрудниками и узнайте более подробную информацию о нашей компании. А также просмотрите сроки выполнения заказа, расценки и примеры на нашем сайте. Наши цены приятно удивят Вас.