(068) 277-97-97

Wooden houses turnkey

Wooden houses turnkey

Wooden houses turnkey made on the set of firms and construction companies. However, after delivery, the customer is not always pleased with the result. Very often this is due to the inconsistency of the construction client's expectations and possibilities of the realization of the project. When building a house important individual approach to customers and professionalism of the builders.

When building a house, and the choice of materials we may have many internal contradictions. Firstly, many scares use lots of wood because of the danger of fire. Second, many fear that the durability of the wooden house may be less than brick. It should be noted that fires may arise in any homes. At the moment, there are a number of actions that significantly reduce the possibility of ignition of wooden houses, and the durability of wooden house depends entirely on the quality of logs, drying it and using special impregnation, prevents mold and mildew.

Wooden houses turnkey available from our specialists, and you will receive professional advice and quality service. Processing of wood we produce on the basis of our company. For the construction we use are typical of our country tree species: coniferous (spruce, pine) and hardwood (ash, oak, linden). The main types of houses, buildings and services that can be ordered from us:

Wooden houses turnkey available from our specialists, and you will receive professional advice and quality service. Processing of wood we produce on the basis of our company. For the construction we use are typical of our country tree species: coniferous (spruce, pine) and hardwood (ash, oak, linden). The main types of houses, buildings and services that can be ordered from us:

  • Houses made of round timber;
  • House of shaped timber;
  • wooden pergolas;
  • Houses facing block house;
  • wood interior trim;
  • manufacture and installation of wooden flooring.
  • wooden houses turnkey photos

During the construction dosoputstvuyuschie economic structures, atoms are taken into account peculiarities of wood construction. For example, the logs that are left of a building, do not apply in another. All cylindered logs are manufactured exclusively for the project, and are adjusted for one another. This precision is necessary in order to log a well-sided and do not form gaps. Why are we just laid logs, and not, as in the old days, completely whole tree trunk. When cylindering logs are removed from the surface crust and a variety of irregularities. In addition, the process kills insects that can live on the surface of wood and damaging it.

Wooden houses turnkey

Wooden houses turnkey can be built with a ready project, providing us with the customer. This takes into account the material from which the house will be made and compared with the project. Our specialists provide a range of advice on the characteristics of the materials and possibilities of their use in certain circumstances.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянные дома под ключ

деревянные дома под ключ фото

Деревянные дома под ключ изготавливают на множестве фирм и строительных организаций. Однако, после сдачи объекта, клиент не всегда доволен результатом. Очень часто такое происходит из-за несогласованности ожиданий от строительства клиента и возможностей воплощения в жизнь такого проекта. При строительстве дома важен индивидуальный подход к клиенту и высокий профессионализм строителей.

При строительстве дома и выборе материалов у нас может возникнуть множество внутренних противоречий. Во-первых, многих пугает применение большого количеств дерева из-за опасности возгорания. Во-вторых, многие опасаются того, что долговечность деревянного дома может быть меньше, чем кирпичного. Следует заметить, что пожары могут возникать в любых домах. На данный момент существует ряд действий, которые значительно снижают возможность возгорания деревянных домов, а долговечность деревянного дома полностью зависит от качества бревна, его просушки и применения специальных пропиток, предотвращающих появления грибка и плесени.

Деревянные дома под ключ можно заказать у специалистов нашей компании, при этом вы получите консультацию профессионалов и качественное обслуживание. Обработку древесины мы производим на базе нашей компании. Для строительства мы применяем характерные для нашей страны породы деревьев: хвойные (ель, сосна) и лиственные (ясень, дуб, липа). Основные виды домов, строений и услуг, которые можно заказать у нас:

Деревянные дома под ключ можно заказать у специалистов нашей компании, при этом вы получите консультацию профессионалов и качественное обслуживание. Обработку древесины мы производим на базе нашей компании. Для строительства мы применяем характерные для нашей страны породы деревьев: хвойные (ель, сосна) и лиственные (ясень, дуб, липа). Основные виды домов, строений и услуг, которые можно заказать у нас:

  • дома из оцилиндрованного бруса;
  • дома из профилированного бруса;
  • деревянные беседки;
  • облицовка домов блок хаусом;
  • внутренняя отделка деревом;
  • изготовление и укладка деревянных полов.

деревянные дома под ключ фото

При строительстве досопутствующие хозяйственные сооружения;мов из дерева учитываются особенности строительства. Так, бревна, которые остались от одного строительства, не применяют на другом. Все оцилиндрованные бревна изготавливаются сугубо под проект и подгоняются одно под другое. Такая точность необходима для того, чтобы бревна хорошо примыкали и не образовывали зазоров. Почему мы укладываем именно оцилиндрованное бревно, а не, как в старину, полностью весь ствол дерева. При оцилиндровке с поверхности бревна удаляются кора и разнообразные неровности. Кроме того, этот процесс удаляет насекомых, которые могли жить на поверхности дерева и повреждать его.

Деревянные дома под ключ могут быть построены по готовому проекту, предоставленному нам клиентом. При этом учитывается материал, из которого будет изготовлен дом и сопоставляется с проектом. Специалисты нашей компании предоставляют широкий спектр консультаций, касающихся особенностей материалов и возможностей их применения в тех или иных условиях.