(068) 277-97-97

Wooden arbors

Wooden arbors

Would you like to embellish your site? We know the right solution to the problem. Wooden arbor it is a stylish, fashionable and prestigious. They will be in harmony with the nature of your garden, because of its natural and natural appearance. Many people have already decorated their territory and not regretted their decision.

Wooden arbors

Arbor is a kind of architecture and landscape design element, is used to decorate the garden, through which feel close with nature. It is the perfect place to meet friends, do not need to travel outside the city, spending a lot of time and effort. What could be more beautiful wooden arbor right in your garden, fragrance garden, flowers, children playing, barbecue cooked in the open air and inclement weather doesn’t disturb you. Wooden arbors, offered by "Med" is a high-quality, durable, unique product that guarantees you the comfort and coziness. They are both simple and at the same time sought in its style and manner of execution. They also contain furniture, making them, even more comfortable.

Production of wooden arbors very responsible and meticulous work. In this case, you help only professionals and true lovers of the business. The firm "Med" operate high-level professionals, who know a lot about their work. They will develop the project under the arbor order, taking into account your possibilities and wishes or provide a catalog with ready-made developments. We use only natural raw various tree species. Also, sell wooden arbors closed and open, plus have the opportunity to order our wooden arbor irregular shape and size. Wooden pergolas are much cheaper than the arbor of other building materials, due to the fact that wood is strong, though, but not expensive.

For additional information or to place an order for the manufacture of wooden arbors, you can contact our managers. Remember that wooden arbor from the company "Med" it is the original, a guarantee of excellent quality and reasonable prices.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянные беседки

Деревянные беседки

Желаете приукрасить свой участок? Мы знаем верное решение поставленной задачи. Деревянные беседки – это стильно, модно и престижно. Они будут гармонично сочетаться с природой вашего сада, благодаря своему естественному и натуральному внешнему виду. Много людей уже украсили свои территории и на минуту не пожалели о воем решении.

Беседка - это вид архитектуры и элемент ландшафтного дизайна, используется для украшения сада, благодаря которому чествуешь себя одним целым с природой. Это идеальное место для встречи с друзьями, ведь не нужно выезжать загород, тратя много времени и сил. Что может быть прекрасней деревянной беседки прямо у себя в саду, аромата сада, цветов, играющих детей, шашлыка приготовленного на свежем воздухе и никакая непогода не сможет остановить Вас. Деревянные беседки, предлагаемые фирмой «МЕД» - это высококачественный, прочный, неповторимый продукт, который гарантирует Вам комфорт и уют. Они одновременно просты, и в тоже время изысканы по своему стилю и манере исполнения. Также они вмещают мебель, что делает их еще более комфортными.

Деревянные беседки фото

Изготовление деревянных беседок очень ответственное и щепетильное дело. В этом деле Вам помогут только профессионалы и истинные любители своего дела. На фирме «МЕД» работают специалисты высокого уровня, которые знаю толк в своей работе. Они разработают проект беседки под заказ, учитывая Ваши возможности и пожелания, или предоставят каталог с уже готовыми разработками. Мы используем лишь натуральное сырые различных пород деревьев. Также реализуем беседки из дерева закрытого и открытого типа, плюс естьвозможность заказа у нас деревянных беседок нестандартной формы и размера. Деревянные беседки значительно дешевле нежели беседки из других строительных материалов, из-за того что древесина хоть и прочна, но не дорога.

Получить дополнительную информацию или сделать заказ на изготовление деревянной беседки, Вы можете, обратившись к нашим менеджерам. Помните, что деревянные беседки от фирмы «Мед» — это оригинальность, гарантия прекрасного качества и приемлемые цены.