(068) 277-97-97

Pergola

Pergola

Pergolas, sheds in other words, made of climbing plants - a decorative design of the plan, which consist of a series of stone, metal or wooden arches, in turn interconnected top, usually a wooden crate. Such a device will decorate any home. Originally pergola constructed over the vineyards to maintain the vines and facilitate the collection of this type urozhaya.Postroyka certainly become one with the design of the house, making it visible and brightest among others.

Today, such structures gain a lot of popularity in the design of the garden. Their main function is considered to provide a passage between the various corners of the garden. As a rule, it is constructing it on the paths and decorated with climbing plants. The overall composition of the garden pergolyvystupayutsvyazuyuschim link that emphasizes place of rest and creates a feeling of comfort.

Pergola can be set on the lawn, and in the courtyard and in the shade of green vines can put garden benches. As a result, getting shaded, comfortable, affordable place to wind outdoor recreation. Normally, pergolas cased wild or cultivated grapes, hops, roses, garden decor element glitsiniey.Danny need to hide from others, and imennovidimyh terraces from the road or neighboring areas. It turns out that the pergola serves as protection from the weather station and prying eyes.

If you want to set yourself a similar design, the best choice is a wooden pergola. Wood is the most environmentally friendly material that does not carry environmental damage is light to process and fits perfectly in the garden. Under the framework also uses beams of oak or pine.

Pergola

Contact the company "Honey", we will provide you with services for the production of wooden pergolas to order. In the manufacture of wooden pergolas we use tree species: pine, spruce, oak, ash. Our staff will pick the right design for your home or cottage. Wooden pergola will give your site the freshness, comfort and harmony.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянная пергола

Деревянная пергола

Перголы, другими словами навесы, изготовлены из вьющихся растений - это конструкции декоративного плана, которые состоят из ряда каменных, металлических или деревянных арок, в свою очередь соединённых между собой сверху, как правило, деревянной обрешеткой. Такое устройство будет украшать любой дом. Первоначально перголы сооружали над виноградниками, чтобы поддерживать лозы и облегчать сбор урожая.Постройка такого типа,безусловно, станет одним целым с дизайном дома, что сделает его заметным и ярким среди остальных.

Сегодня такие конструкции обретают большую популярность при оформлении сада. Их основной функцией считается обеспечение прохода между различными уголками сада. Как правило, ее сооружают над дорожками и декорируют вьющимися растениями. В целостной композиции сада перголывыступаютсвязующим звеном, что подчеркивает место отдыха и создает ощущение уюта.

Перлоги можно установить как на лужайке, так и во внутреннем дворике, а также в тени зелени вьющихся растений можно поставить садовые скамейки. Вследствие чего, получают затененное, уютное, достижимое ветрам место для отдыха на открытом воздухе. Обычно, перголы обсаживают диким либо культурным виноградом, хмелем, розами, глицинией.Данный садовой элемент декора нужен для скрытия от окружающих, а именновидимых террас со стороны дороги либо соседних участков . Получается, что пергола служит защитой участок от непогоды и посторонних глаз.

Деревянная пергола фото

Если Вы желаете установить себе подобную конструкцию, то лучшим выбором будет деревянная пергола. Древесина это самый экологически чистый материал, который не несет вреда окружающей среде, лёгок в обработке и идеально вписывается в саду. Под каркас также используют балки из дуба или сосны.

Обращайтесь в фирму «МЕД» , мы предоставим Вам услуги по изготовлению деревянной перголы на заказ. В изготовлении деревянных перголов мы используем такие породы деревьев: сосна, ель, дуб, ясень. Наши сотрудники подберут подходящий дизайн под Ваш дом или коттедж. Деревянная пергола придаст Вашему участку свежести, уюта и гармонии.