(068) 277-97-97

The wooden bath

The wooden bath

Bath is the place for relax, relieve fatigue, forget about problems. Today, we spend so much effort goes into the daily routine, work. It is very difficult to find time to relax, and finally, take care of the health. Modern life takes place in a very fast paced rhythm. After spending time in the bath, you will feel much better. Even in ancient times, regular visits to the bath was considered a unique means of any diseases and ailments. The wooden bath cleanses the body, improves skin tone, improves the cardiovascular system and even lead normal weight. Hardening of the body is due to the alternation of high and low temperatures. Regular visits the wooden bath means to be a very healthy person, resistant to infections.

The wooden bath

It is important to consider the characteristics of the wooden bath before starting its construction. Bath made of natural wood has many advantages, its natural flavor of wood creates a wonderful microclimate and comfort. Compared with other types of baths, the wooden bath is optimal and saves the original baths origin. Such type of bath has a low level of thermal conductivity, in summer it is cool, in winter it is warm, they quickly warm up and cool down slowly, which is very convenient. Unlike brick and stone baths, wooden bathhouses do not retain moisture and dampness completely absent. All this thanks to the natural structure of the wood, which is in itself "breathes".

The firm "Med" offers services in the manufacturing of wood products to order. The wooden bath is one of them. We offer only high-quality wood which meets all requirements and is subject to wood pests, as well as a fire-resistant and durable. Our experts will develop the original design for you.

The firm "Med" guarantees the quality and durability of your wooden bath from environmentally friendly materials, which is a favorite place for a relaxing holiday, as well as to cleanse the body, body and soul. We perform all work "turnkey".

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Деревянная баня

Деревянная баня

Баня это место где расслабиться, снять усталость, забыть о проблемах. Ведь сегодня столько сил уходит на ежедневную рутину, работу, детей. Очень трудно найти время чтобы отдохнуть и наконец, позаботиться о своем здоровье. Современная жизнь протекает в очень сумасшедшем ритме. Проведя время в бане, Вы почувствуете себя гораздо лучше. Еще в древние времена регулярное посещение бани считалось уникальным средством от любых заболеваний и недугов. Именно деревянная баня очищает организм, повышает тонус, улучшает работу сердечнососудистой системы и даже приводит вес в норму. Закалка организма происходит благодаря чередованию высоких и низких температур. Регулярное посещение деревянной бани значит быть здоровым человеком, стойким к инфекциям.

Очень важно учитывать характеристики деревянной бани, прежде чем начинать ее строительство. Баня из натурального дерева имеет много преимуществ, ее природный аромат дерева создает чудесный микроклимат, комфорт и уют. По сравнению с другими видами бань, деревянная баня наиболее оптимальна и сохраняет первоначальное происхождение.У таких бань низкий уровень теплопроводности, то есть летом – прохладно, зимой – тепло, они быстро нагреваются и медленно остывают, что очень удобно. В отличии от кирпичных и каменных бань, деревянные бани не удерживают влагу и сырость абсолютно отсутствует. Все это благодаря натуральной структуре дерева, которое само по себе «дышит».

Деревянная баня фото

Фирма «Мед» предлагает услуги по изготовлению изделий из дерева под заказ. Одним из таки и есть деревянная баня. Мы предлагаем исключительно качественную древесину, которая соответствует всем требованиям и подвержена вредителями дерева, а также является огнеупорной и прочной. Наши специалисты разработают оригинальный проект специально для Вас.

Фирма «Мед» гарантирует качество и прочность Вашей деревянной бани из экологически чистых материалов, которое станет любимым местом для релаксирующего отдыха, а также для очищения организма, тела и души. Мы выполним все работы «под ключ».