(068) 277-97-97

Furniture for the countryside

Furniture for the countryside

The arrangement of any countryside is not complete without furniture. This is part of the exterior landscaped grounds, which creates comfort and makes the rest of the country enjoyable and comfortable.

Today more and more people decorate their countryside’s garden with furniture, many of them our customers, customers of the firm "MED". We offer services for the production and sale of wooden furniture to order. It includes such types of furniture: garden furniture, countryside’s furniture, furniture for open terraces or pergolas. All the furniture is made from environmentally friendly natural wood precious species, such as oak, pine, linden, spruce exclusively domestic producers. Wooden furniture it is always high quality and durability, this furniture will last for many years. In addition, wooden garden furniture adorns the exterior cottage or garden aria, gives originality and impeccable.

Furniture for the countryside

What is the difference between the countryside furniture from the firm "MED" and the furniture from other manufacturers? Our furniture is functional, performed in a modern or old design (depending on the customer) has a significant mechanical and technical characteristics, performed by masters of high qualification.

Wooden garden furniture is very practical, easy to operate, easy to wash and clean. It can not be influenced by external factors (rain, snow, sun) so that such furniture can be installed in the garden house and in an open area. The firm "Med" makes custom garden furniture, which includes tables of different shapes and designs, benches, chairs, armchairs, stools, deckchair coated with textiles and swing.

Please refer to our managers, they advise you and answer your questions. Overlook the examples of readymade products is available on our website. Make your order with us, and we guarantee excellent service, prompt order fulfillment, reasonable price, which will surprise you. Get garden furniture "turnkey" and converts your countryside area, creating comfort and coziness to relax.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Дачная мебель

Дачная мебель

Обустройство ни одной дачи не обойдется без мебели. Это та часть экстерьера ландшафтной территории, которая создает уют и делает отдых на даче приятным и комфортным.

Все больше людей сегодня украшает свои участки дачной мебелью, среди которых немало и наших клиентов, а именно фирмы «МЕД». Мы предлагаем услуги по изготовлению и реализации уличной деревянной мебели на заказ. Сюда входят такие виды мебели: садовая мебель, дачная мебель, мебель для открытой террасы или перголы. Вся мебель производится из экологически чистой натуральной древесины благородных пород деревьев, таких как дуб, сосна, липа, ель исключительно отечественного производителя. Деревянная мебель – это всегда высокое качество и прочность, подобная мебель будет служить многие годы. К тому же деревянная дачная мебель украшает экстерьер дачного либо садового участка, придает оригинальности и безукоризненности.

Чем же отличается дачная мебель фирмы «МЕД» от мебели других производителей? Наша мебель функциональна, выполняется в современном или старинном дизайне (в зависимости от пожеланий заказчика), имеет значительные механические и технические характеристики, исполняется мастерами высокой квалификации.

Дачная мебель фото

Деревянная дачная мебель очень практична, удобна в эксплуатации, ее легко мыть и чистить. Она не поддается влиянию внешних факторов (дождь, снег, солнце) благодаря чему такую мебель можно устанавливать и в садовом домике и на открытой территории. Фирма «МЕД» делает под заказ дачную мебель, которая включает: столы разной формы и конструкции, лавки, стулья, кресла, табуретки, лежаки, шезлонги с покрытием из текстиля и качели.

Обращайтесь к нашим менеджерам, они проконсультируют Вас и ответят на Ваши вопросы. Просмотреть примеры готовых изделий Вы можете на нашем сайте. Сделайте свой заказ у нас, и мы гарантируем Вам отменный сервис, оперативное выполнения заказа, приемлемые цены, которые приятно удивят Вас. Получите дачную мебель «под ключ» и преобразите свой дачный участок, создав комфорт и уют для отдыха.