(068) 277-97-97

Arbors

Arbors

Arbor is a great architectural structure, it can be a landscape and architectural design element. The covered building, located on a separate site, the purpose of which recreation, protection from rain and noise.

Arbors are a variety of designs and shapes. Depending on the design, pavilions separated into air and light, thoroughly closed, and the design of the part of the appropriate design of the main buildings. Also, garden pavilions are the open and closed type. The open design is easy to manufacture, is using natural wood as an environmentally friendly and beautiful material, which is most in harmony with the green garden. Closed type arbor is more reliable.

Arbors

Our company manufactures products in the range which includes the summer and garden houses (for a country house), arbor for summer cafes and restaurants.

Today, the most popular are wooden, octagonal, hexagonal, and an outdoor arbor.

Carrying out the order for the manufacture of the arbor, we take into account the wishes of the customer-fueled by an individual approach. Our highly trained professionals with extensive experience and creativity will help you to create an original design for its future arbors. In other words, do the work "turnkey" from the initial creation and development directly to the installation.

Arbor can be divided into two zones - one for recreation (includes table and bench), one for cooking (includes grill or barbecue).

Very popular arbor from a frame, they blend harmoniously with the brick house on the forest background. Arbors of this quality durable and resistant.

For optimal use of the roof pavilions soft shingles, natural or artificial material, as well as natural tile.

View more detailed information, and to get acquainted with a diverse selection of products available on our website or contact directly on to our employees. We will be glad to cooperate with you.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Беседки

Беседки

Беседка это небольшое архитектурное сооружение, может бить ландшафтным и архитектурным элементом дизайна. Крытое строение, расположено отдельно на участке, назначение которого отдых, защита от осадков и шума.

Беседки бывают разнообразных конструкций и форм. В зависимости от конструкции, беседки разделяют на воздушные и легкие, основательно закрытые, и их дизайн за частую соответствует дизайну основных строений. Также садовые беседки бывают закрытого и открытого вида. Открытая конструкция проста в изготовлении, здесь используют натуральное дерево, поскольку это экологически чистый и красивый материал, который больше всего гармонирует с зеленым садом. Беседка закрытого вида более надежная.

Наша компания производит продукцию, в ассортимент которой входят дачные и садовые беседки (для загородного дома), беседки для летнего кафе и ресторана.

На сегодняшний день наиболее популярными являются деревянные, восьмигранные, шестигранные и открытые беседки.

Беседки фото

Выполняя заказ по изготовлению беседок, мы учитываем пожелания клиента чему способствует индивидуальный подход. Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты с большим опытом и творческим потенциалом помогут Вам создать оригинальный дизайн своей будущей беседки. Одним словом выполним работу «под ключ» от первоначального создания и разработки непосредственно до установки.

Беседку можно разделить на две зоны - одна для отдыха (включает стол и скамейку), вторая для приготовления еды( включает гриль либо мангал).

Большой популярностью пользуются беседки из сруба, они гармонично сочетаются с кирпичным домом и на фоне леса. Беседки такого качества прочные и стойкие.

Для кровли беседок оптимально использовать мягкую битумную черепицу, натуральный или искусственный материал, а также натуральную черепицу.

Просмотреть более подробную информацию, и ознакомится с разнообразностью выбора продукции Вы можете на нашем сайте или обратится на прямую к нашим сотрудникам. Будем рады сотрудничать с Вами.