(068) 277-97-97

Wooden arbor

Wooden arbor

If you think that on your yard something is missing, and it does not look perfect, then there is the right solution to this problem is to install wooden arbor. Nowadays, the wooden arbor is a prestigious and stylish component that decorates all the landscaping of the site. They fit well into the environment, in fact, have a natural and natural appearance. Arbor as a kind of architecture is used to decorate the garden, or of any other site.

Garden arbor can become a favorite place to relax with family and friends. Agree to have an arbor in its territory is very convenient because no longer need to spend all this precious time, leaving the countryside to relax in the fresh air. The pace of modern life it is very important detail. The wooden arbor can be of different designs and shapes, and even have a zone for barbecue, which is doubly convenient. Outdoor arbor designed for relaxation in warm weather, the closed protect against all types of weather phenomena.

Wooden arbor

The services of manufacturing wooden arbors offer the firm "MED". We have high-quality, natural and durable materials that we use for the manufacture of wooden arbors. The final product is characterized by its simplicity and refinement, thanks to the style and design, wood carving gives it spice. If put the furniture into the arbor that will make it even more convenient and comfortable. Making good the original arbor is very meticulous work which is necessary to entrust a true master who knows his craft. We employ such people, they know how to develop successful projects arbors to order, taking into account the client's requirements. We use high-quality wood of different species of wood: oak, pine, fir, linden, alder, walnut. Prices for wooden arbors is significantly lower than in the gazebo made of other materials. This is a huge plus wood, it is not expensive, but very durable.

The arbors of wood from the firm "MED" it is exclusivity, excellent quality, long term of use.

(096) 801 80 80 / (093) 347 19 19
Баннеры Домбрус

Беседки из дерева

Беседки из дерева

Если Вы считаете, что на Вашем участке чего-то не хватает, и он выглядит не совершенным, тогда есть верное решение данной проблемы, это установка беседки из дерева. В наше время, деревянные беседки являются престижным и стильным компонентом, который украшает весь ландшафтный дизайн участка. Они хорошо вписываются в окружающею среду, ведь имеют натуральный и естественный внешний вид. Беседку как один из видов архитектуры используют для украшения сада, или какого либо другого участка.

Беседка может стать любимым местом для отдыха с родными и близкими друзьями. Согласитесь, иметь беседку на своей территории это очень удобно, ведь теперь не нужно тратить, для всех такое драгоценное время, выезжая загород, чтобы отдохнуть на свежем воздухе. В современном ритме жизни это не мало важная деталь. Беседки издерева могут быть разной конструкции и форм, и даже иметь зону для приготовления шашлыка или барбекю, что вдвойне удобнее. Открытые беседки предназначены для отдыха в теплую погоду, закрытые же защищают от любых погодных проявлений.

Беседки из дерева фото

Свои услуги по изготовлению деревянных беседок предлагает фирма «МЕД». У нас качественные, натуральные и прочные материалы, которые мы используем для изготовления беседки из дерева. Готовый продукт, отличается своей простотой и утончённостью, благодаря стилю и дизайну, резьба по дереву придает ему пикантности. Если в беседке поместить мебель это сделает ее еще удобней и уютней. Изготовление хорошей оригинальной беседки весьма щепетильное дело, которое нужно доверить истинным мастерам знающим свое ремесло. В нашей компании работают именно такие люди, они умеют разрабатывать удачные проекты беседок под заказ, учитывая требования клиента. Мы используем качественную древесину разных пород деревьев: дуб, сосна, ель, липа, ольха, орех. Цены на деревянные беседки значительно ниже, по сравнению на беседки из других материалов. И это огромный плюс древесины, она не дорога, но очень прочна.

Беседки из дерева от фирмы «МЕД» - это эксклюзивность, прекрасное качество, долгий срок службы изделия.